Tainted Love

Tainted Love

Mëtal Strëet Böyz

May 27 Sat

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25 - $45

Kevin O'Brien's Musical Variety Show

Kevin O'Brien's Musical Variety Show

All Proceeds Go To Bay Area Sports Hall of Fame

June 02 Fri

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Meernaa, Lalin (of The Seshen)

Bimbo's 365 Club Presents: The Dolphina Lounge Series featuring

Meernaa

Lalin (of The Seshen)

June 08 Thu

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Mustache Harbor

Mustache Harbor

July 14 Fri

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22.00

John Brothers Piano Company

Bimbo's 365 Club Presents: The Dolphina Lounge Series Residency

John Brothers Piano Company

July 20 Thu

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

John Brothers Piano Company

Bimbo's 365 Club Presents: The Dolphina Lounge Series Residency

John Brothers Piano Company

July 27 Thu

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

John Brothers Piano Company

Bimbo's 365 Club Presents: The Dolphina Lounge Series Residency

John Brothers Piano Company

August 03 Thu

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Foreverland

Foreverland

August 19 Sat

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22.00

Super Diamond

Super Diamond

September 30 Sat

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $45.00

Songhoy Blues

Songhoy Blues

October 20 Fri

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00