Upcoming Shows

Swervedriver Performing ‘Raise’ and ‘Mezcal Head’

Noise Pop & Bimbo's Welcome

Swervedriver Performing ‘Raise’ and ‘Mezcal Head’

September 23 Sat

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Allan Rayman

Allan Rayman

Mariachi San Francisco - Los Cachorros

September 26 Tue

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Super Diamond

Super Diamond

Neon Velvet

September 30 Sat

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00

Allah-Las

Allah-Las

Entrance, Mapache

October 06 Fri

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Everything Everything

Popscene & Bimbo's welcome

Everything Everything

The Palms

October 09 Mon

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

Tainted Love

Tainted Love

Joyride: Cars Tribute

October 13 Fri

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $45.00

Tainted Love

Tainted Love

Pretending - Pretenders Tribute

October 14 Sat

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $45.00

Bring Change 2 Mind: Revels & Revelations 5

Bring Change 2 Mind: Revels & Revelations 5

October 19 Thu

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

Songhoy Blues

KPFA & Bimbo's Welcome

Songhoy Blues

October 20 Fri

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00

Foreverland's Thriller Halloween Ball

Foreverland's Thriller Halloween Ball

Metal Shop

October 27 Fri

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22.00

Ted Leo and the Pharmacists

Noise Pop & Bimbo's Welcome

Ted Leo and the Pharmacists

IAN SWEET

November 04 Sat

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

Trevor Hall - The Fruitful Darkness Tour

Trevor Hall - The Fruitful Darkness Tour

East Forest

November 16 Thu

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00

Mustache Harbor

Mustache Harbor

The Jean Genies - Tribute to David Bowie

November 17 Fri

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22.00

Mustache Harbor

Mustache Harbor

Dancehall Days

November 18 Sat

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22.00