Upcoming Shows

Tei Shi & Jessy Lanza (DJ SET)

Noise Pop 2018 and FLOOD Present:

Tei Shi & Jessy Lanza (DJ SET)

Gilligan Moss (DJ SET)

February 21 Wed

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$22

Super Diamond

Super Diamond

Notorious

February 23 Fri

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $45.00

Ana Tijoux presents Roja y Negro

An Evening w/

Ana Tijoux presents Roja y Negro

February 28 Wed

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$28.00

Mustache Harbor

A ST. PATTY'S DAY CELEBRATION W/

Mustache Harbor

FeatherWitch

March 17 Sat

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22.00

Porchlight: Neighborhood Stories

The Dolphina Lounge Series Presents

Porchlight: Neighborhood Stories

The North Beach Edition

March 19 Mon

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Rebirth Brass Band

HUSHconcerts Welcomes

Rebirth Brass Band

April 13 Fri

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

Rebirth Brass Band

HUSHconcerts Welcomes

Rebirth Brass Band

April 14 Sat

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

Foreverland

Foreverland

April 20 Fri

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22.00

Bajofondo

Bajofondo

TBA

April 26 Thu

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

Pond

Pond

Fascinator

May 23 Wed

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Bear Call

May 25 Fri

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

SOLD OUT! THANK YOU!

$25.00 - $45.00

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

seablite

May 26 Sat

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $45.00

Okkervil River

Okkervil River

Benjamin Lazar Davis

June 02 Sat

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$23.00 - $45.00